Presently, Fountain University Library, Osogbo operates at its temporary location within the University premises.  The University has two Colleges namely: College of Natural and Applied Sciences (CONAS) and College of Management and Social Sciences (COMAS).  The University has a Central Library that services all the programmes in the departments.  We have strong book and journal collections in the central library that support the programmes in the two colleges.  An upcoming institution, Fountain University has completed arrangement to start its postgraduate school and the Library is prepared to update its collections to meet this new higher level.      

JSN Solid template designed by